Shattered Virtue | The Shattered Series | Author Magda Alexander Shattered Virtue | The Shattered Series | Author Magda Alexander
Magda Alexander

Shattered Virtue

Book 1: The Shattered Series

About the Book

Haunted by her Past . . .

After graduating from law school, Madrigal Berkeley vows to discover why her parents’ killers got off scott free. But before she can embark on her quest, the ravishing beauty gets sidetracked by her grandfather who insists she intern at his law firm to learn the defense side of the law.

Damned by his Ambition . . .

The last thing top criminal defense attorney Trenton Steele wants is to train an apprentice-especially the boss’s granddaughter. But recognizing an opportunity, he demands something he covets in exchange for teaching Madrigal the ropes.

They Play a Dangerous Game . . .

Before long, this tough-as-nails lawyer and his wet-behind-the-ears intern are fighting more than court battles. They’re struggling against a sexual attraction that could ruin his career and derail hers before it even starts. Unable to stay away from each other, they set off on an investigation into her parents’ murders. And soon they’re uncovering long-buried secrets while succumbing to a passion neither can deny.

Buy the Book

Shattered Virtue (audiobook) by Magda Alexander


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Jeremy York, Sophie Eastlake
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 7h 25m

The Details

Published: September 22, 2015
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 1503947041ISBN-13: 978-1503947047ASIN: B00UXX5BEE
Genres & Tropes
Romantic Suspense, Erotic Romance, Contemporary Romance, Steamy Romance