Dirty Filthy Boy | Chicago Outlaws Series | Author Magda Alexander Dirty Filthy Boy | Chicago Outlaws Series | Author Magda Alexander
Magda Alexander

Dirty Filthy Boy

Book 1: Chicago Outlaws Series

About the Book

USA Today Author Magda Alexander brings you a steamy, full-length, stand-alone romance…

Bad boy quarterback Ty Mathews has it all–money, women, fame. On the gridiron, he vanquishes defenses with his golden arm. Off the field, it’s another part of his anatomy that gets all the glory. And deservedly so, for what he doesn’t know about women hasn’t been written.

Except for MacKenna Perkins.

The rookie reporter wants nothing to do with him. After all, she was hired to cover women’s and social issues for her local Chicago newspaper, not deal with a cocky football player. But when the sports reporter at her newspaper falls ill, she’s asked to interview a wide receiver. Since she knows next to nothing about football, predictably she fails at it.

Until Ty Mathews volunteers his services.

With her job on the line, she accepts his offer. Too late, she realizes her unruly heart’s not listening to her head. In no time at all, she’s in his bed, doing all those dirty, filthy things he likes to do.

But soon secrets surface about his past. Secrets that may destroy his future. And MacKenna must decide if the price she pays for the story is worth a broken heart.

Dirty Filthy Boy is a smokin’ hot novel with a guaranteed HEA.

Buy the Book

Dirty Filthy Boy (audiobook) by Magda Alexander


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Anthony LeRoy Lovato
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 6h 35m

The Details

Published: January 17, 2017
Formats: EbookAudiobook
Genres & Tropes
Sports Romance, Contemporary Romance, New Adult & College, Erotic Romance