Pre-Order Now

Dirty Filthy Boy

Dirty Filthy Boy

A Bad Boy Sports Romance

USA Today Author Magda Alexander brings you a steamy, full-length, stand-alone romance

I’m the best at whatever I do. Best Quarterback in the gridiron. Most eligible bachelor in football. Most likely to deliver the big “O”. That last one’s? An unofficial title. But everyone knows I got the goods, if you get my drift. Panties dripping women beg me to take them, use them, pleasure them. And I always deliver.

Until MacKenna.

The corn-fed, sweet-as-pie rookie reporter wants nothing to do with me. Or so she says. But I’ve seen the way she looks at me. The way her hungry gaze eats up my body. She wants me. Bad. I just have to get her to say yes. She’s a challenge, and if there’s one thing I love is a challenge. Soon, I’ll have her in my bed screaming my name. No matter what it takes.

Release Date January 17, 2017. PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE

Available Now

Shattered Virtue

Shattered Virtue

A new erotic romantic suspense series from Magda Alexander

Haunted by her Past . . .
After graduating from law school, Madrigal Berkeley vows to discover why her parents’ killers got off scott free. But before she can embark on her quest, the ravishing beauty gets sidetracked by her grandfather who insists she intern at his law firm to learn the defense side of the law.

Damned by his Ambition . . .
The last thing top criminal defense attorney Trenton Steele wants is to train an apprentice-especially the boss’s granddaughter. But recognizing an opportunity, he demands something he covets in exchange for teaching Madrigal the ropes.

They Play a Dangerous Game . . .
Before long, this tough-as-nails lawyer and his wet-behind-the-ears intern are fighting more than court battles. They’re struggling against a sexual attraction that could ruin his career and derail hers before it even starts. Unable to stay away from each other, they set off on an investigation into her parents’ murders. And soon they’re uncovering long-buried secrets while succumbing to a passion neither can deny.

Shattered Virtue (Shattered #1)
Shattered Trust (Shattered #2) (Available Now)
Shattered Lies (Shattered #3) (coming 2017)


Available Now from Amazon


A Word from Magda

I hope you’ll take a few minutes to explore. All my latest news and excerpts from many of my books can be found here, so feel free to browse. Meet the sensual heroes of my erotic suspense contemporaries and the women who love them. Join me on FacebookGoodreads, and Twitter. You can also subscribe to my monthly newsletter, which will be used for book release news, contest giveaways and exclusive content. And if you just want to say hi, drop me a note using the form on my Contact page. I’d love to hear from you.